Check out the iBand …. follow the link

Check out the iBand …. follow the link

No word of a lie – No actual instruments played by band members – all the music was played on iPhones andn iPads! Opening act for Remax Convention this week in Toronto

One thought on “Check out the iBand …. follow the link

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both
    equally educative and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The problem is something which
    too few people are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m very happy that I found this in my search for something relating to
    this.

Leave a Reply

