Is Facebook Becoming a Dictatorship?

Is Facebook Becoming a Dictatorship?

Friend Requests Blocked for 7 Days

Good morning everyone ……………. so ………… this is the second time I have seen this message ………any else get this?

9:10 times I am receiving friend requests … and 95% of the time I will accept them ……………… BUT in the last three weeks I have sent out 2 or 3 friend request ……… hmmmmmmmmmmm so ……… Facebook has cancelled any pending friend requests and when you are logging into Facebook you have to choose whether to cancel, not cancel, or or keep pending ….. last time I chose keep pending, this time I cancelled completely …………… Have an awesome day!

 The feedback that I have received so far from this post on Facebook has been interesting.
“Its sucks…facebook is a social media site…and yet they don’t want us to friend to may people..like jeeesh ..whats up with that !!! I have been banned again for being overly social…”  (Randy Dunbar)
“I’m always on a ban.  Too bad, I’ve met some really awesome net-workers/friends on this social platform. That is what this social media all about; getting to know and appreciate like-minded professionals.” (Wanda Leach)
How do you feel about all the changes and restrictions now being put in place by Facebook?

 

2 thoughts on “Is Facebook Becoming a Dictatorship?

  1. mule deer says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and
    sources back to your weblog? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some
    of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with
    you. Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

